Thru
13

Jun

Weekly acupuncture for relaxation group

About

Community Acupuncture Group Ongoing Tuesdays, from 1:30p - 2:15p, at The Spectrum Center Come De-Stress and De-Tox ~ Drop-Ins are Welcomed! Needles placed into acupuncture points in the ear and on the arms, legs, hands and/or head to bring healing, detoxification and ease ~ Suggested Minimum Fee - $20 per session ~ Treatments by Gretchen Van Fossan and/or Devorah Walder, Licensed Acupuncturists For questions or to RSVP please email: Devorah Walder, Devorahjoy@hotmail.com or Gretchen Van Fossan, spiritpathg@aol.com Please note that near or on a holiday, sessions may be cancelled. Please email or call to confirm the session will be held.

LOCATION

Spectrum Center for Natural Medicine
8555 16th St

Website

www.healingspectrum.com

Categories

Weekly acupuncture for relaxation group

DATES AND TIMES

Weekly acupuncture for relaxation group
Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017
1:30-2:15pm
Weekly acupuncture for relaxation group
Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017
1:30-2:15pm
Weekly acupuncture for relaxation group
Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017
1:30-2:15pm
Weekly acupuncture for relaxation group
Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017
1:30-2:15pm
Weekly acupuncture for relaxation group
Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017
1:30-2:15pm
Weekly acupuncture for relaxation group
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
1:30-2:15pm
Weekly acupuncture for relaxation group
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
1:30-2:15pm
Weekly acupuncture for relaxation group
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
1:30-2:15pm
Weekly acupuncture for relaxation group
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
1:30-2:15pm
Weekly acupuncture for relaxation group
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
1:30-2:15pm
Weekly acupuncture for relaxation group
Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017
1:30-2:15pm
Weekly acupuncture for relaxation group
Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017
1:30-2:15pm