Thru
15

Apr

What Every Girl Should Know

About

In 1914, four teen girls in a New York reformatory discover their sexuality and personal power as they reveal the horrifying events that led each to the same tiny dormitory room. Adopting birth control activist Margaret Sanger as their secret patron saint, they build a communal fantasy life where they travel the world, take lovers at will, and assassinate their enemies. Their fantasy life grows more and more elaborate until objects from their fantasy world start appearing in the real one—including a baby.

LOCATION

Silver Spring Black Box Theater
8641 Colesville Rd.

Website

forum-theatre.org/season-13

Categories

What Every Girl Should Know

PAST DATES AND TIMES

What Every Girl Should Know
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 – Sat, Apr 15, 2017
What Every Girl Should Know
Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017
What Every Girl Should Know
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 – Sun, Apr 9, 2017
What Every Girl Should Know
Thursday, Apr 6, 2017
What Every Girl Should Know
Monday, Apr 3, 2017
What Every Girl Should Know
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 – Sat, Apr 1, 2017
What Every Girl Should Know
Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017
What Every Girl Should Know
Sat, Mar 25, 2017 – Sun, Mar 26, 2017
What Every Girl Should Know
Thursday, Mar 23, 2017
What Every Girl Should Know
Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
What Every Girl Should Know
Thursday, Mar 16, 2017