Silver Spring Black Box Theater

About

At approximately 140 seats, the Silver Spring Black Box is perfect for when you want to really touch your audiences’ hearts and feed off their energy for your play, set list, improv, open-mic, dance concert, and more.

Address

8641 Colesville Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20910

Website

silverspringblackbox.com

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Mar 23, 2017
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 – Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Sat, Mar 25, 2017 – Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 – Sun, Apr 2, 2017
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 – Sat, Apr 1, 2017
Monday, Apr 3, 2017
Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017
Thursday, Apr 6, 2017
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 – Mon, Apr 10, 2017

Nearby Restaurants & Dining

944 Wayne Ave
(258 feet SW)
962 Wayne Ave
(333 feet SW)
941 Bonifant St
(351 feet S)
939 Bonifant St
(359 feet S)
949 Bonifant St
(388 feet S)
928 Ellsworth Dr
(399 feet W)

Nearby Shopping and Services

938 Wayne Ave
(211 feet S)
940 Wayne Ave
(214 feet SW)

Nearby Parking

801 Ellsworth Dr
(998 feet N)
8212 Colonial Ln
(0.2 miles SW)

Nearby VanGo Stops

Nearby Public Transportation

Wayne Ave & Colesville Rd
(0.3 miles W)