Thru
1

Oct

Taco Tuesday Sip & Paint

About

Taco Tuesday Takeover with local art sensation Tychelle M. Join us for a Sip & Paint like no other. Great food and wine, coupled with amazing people is sure to be a night full on fun. 2 hour art class while we sip and paint. All materials are provided.

LOCATION

Fire Station 1 Restaurant
8131 Georgia Ave

Website

Visit Website

Categories

Art Shows Dining & Nightlife Classes

DATES AND TIMES

Taco Tuesday Sip & Paint
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019
7pm-9pm
Taco Tuesday Sip & Paint
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019
7pm-9pm
Taco Tuesday Sip & Paint
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019
7pm-9pm
Taco Tuesday Sip & Paint
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019
7pm-9pm
Taco Tuesday Sip & Paint
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
7pm-9pm
Taco Tuesday Sip & Paint
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
7pm-9pm
Taco Tuesday Sip & Paint
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
7pm-9pm
Taco Tuesday Sip & Paint
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
7pm-9pm
Taco Tuesday Sip & Paint
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
7pm-9pm
Taco Tuesday Sip & Paint
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
7pm-9pm
Taco Tuesday Sip & Paint
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
7pm-9pm